be6156c9d8 · feat: 푸터 사업자 정보 갱신 및 회사 정보 상수 분리 · Updated 2026-10-13 22:11:34 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?