generated from ttipo/project-base
feat(backend): 운영 도구 메일 이전 — 이전용 비밀번호 · 「메일 이전」 · 이전 중 판정 #11
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feat/mail-migration-password"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
무엇을 · 왜
확인 방법
영향 범위
체크리스트
BusinessException/error.code분기)npm run sync:error-codes실행 후 생성 파일까지 커밋*.example값은 placeholder)